Harken International Youth Match Racing Championships - Practice Schedule


Practice Day Schedule


Practice Session List
FIRST SESSION: 1230 - 1430
Boat 1  Hugo Stoner - CYCA
Boat 2  Matt Whitfield - Penarth YC
Boat 3  Jonathon Barnett - RPNYC
Boat 4  Jed Cruickshank - RSYS
SECOND: 1500 - 1700
Boat 5  Niall Malone - Royal Irish YC
Boat 6  Finn  Niemeiser - DSC
Boat 7  Robert McCutcheon - RNZYS
Boat 8  Alastair Gifford -  RNZYS

About Event

The 27th annual HARKEN International Youth Match Racing Championship, hosted by The Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club welcomes the 22nd year of support from HARKEN Australia as its naming rights sponsor. Teams compete for the Rockin' Robin Perpetual Trophy on the RPAYC's Elliott 7 performance keelboats with a crew of four or five, all of who must be under 23 years of age. 


 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 02 9998 3700
 02 9998 3771
 16 Mitala St, Newport 2106 Australia

Keep in Touch